Languages

My mother told me I should write in English to spread my words also abroad and give to my blog the opportunity to be read by a larger number of people.

This could also be a good mean to improve my knowledge…but I don’t think I will be able to express my feelings and my sensations in the same way I do it in Italian; and maybe my italian friends who read this blog since months will be happy about this language change.

So, what should I do? I could think about writing in Italian and translate for the foreign friends who land on this page..DO SOME FOREIGN PEOPLE READ THIS BLOG??

Mamma, thank you for this shakesperean dilemma.

Lascia un commento

Archiviato in Uncategorized

E tu cosa ne pensi?

